2021 Dutchmen - Coleman Lantern LT: 274BH

2.52 reviews
Travel trailerGreenville, SC
Sleeps 8
28 ft. long
Pet friendly
Offers delivery

Comes with everything you need to enjoy a relaxing vacation. Sleeps 8! There is plenty of storage space (outside, under the beds, and in all the seats). It has a full kitchen with oven and range, microwave, sink, refrigerator/freezer, and kitchen table. The bathroom is also fully equipped. There is a stand up shower, sink, and toilet. Has great hot water. There is a mounted tv in the master bedroom and common area. Indoor/outdoor radio, covered awning with LED lights.What's includedThere will be fresh linens with pillows, cookware and utensils, outdoor rugs, table cloths, and cleaning supplies.RecommendationsYou are more than welcome to reach out and ask about any specific items you are looking to add to your trip! Since we enjoy traveling, there are perks to renting with us! Whatever you are looking for, we are here to help you have an outstanding trip!Other things to notePets are welcome, but please be conscientious of pet hair, feed will be charged if the camper is lefts with pet odor/damage/stains/etc. Also no smoking at anytime in the camper.


2021 Dutchmen Coleman
  • Sleeps 8
  • Fresh water: 60 gal
  • Gray water: 67 gal
  • Black water: 28 gal
  • Propane capacity: 9 gal
  • Gross weight: 7,600 lbs


  • Toilet
  • Inside Shower
  • Outside Shower
  • TV/DVD
  • Audio Inputs
  • Radio
  • CD Player
  • Oven

Meet your host, Eli

Member since 2023

Host bio coming soon! Eli is committed to providing great stays for guests.

Usually answers in less than 24 hours

Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • Tailgating friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No smoking
  • Unlimited mileage
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance


Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Adapter Plus Extension
We have the plug you need to keep the lights on. 60 ft long extension and adapter to keep rental RV running.
Black tank, Deep Cleanse
Toilet usage runs into this fee. You can choose to add it on before or if used we will be adding it after.
Camping Grill
We can provide a grill for wood or coals to make hotdogs, burgers or carne asada. Your pick.

Availability and rates


There’s a 3 night minimum stay

  • Security deposit: $885.50 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $148.12. This fee will cover professional cleaning and required maintenance checks of the unit prior to each rental. It will also cover toilet paper, dish soap, hand soap, & paper towels and bedding.
2021 Dutchmen - Coleman Lantern LT: 274BH



70 %



Guest photos

Lisa T.

June 20233

Trailer was fine except mattresses were too thin and uncomfortable. Website was not user friendly. Could not upload pre trip photos. Battery was dead when we went to pick it up, owner jumped it, we charged it here.

Eli’s answer

We loved hearing from you. I want to thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I want to reassure you that the mattress are now very comfortable. We now have added thicker toppers to the beds and made them closer to your "at home feeling". Although it is an RV, we want you to feel close to home! The trailer is packed with essential items and ready with all blankets needed for any trip. We have found new renters to appreciate the added items to the RV Rental. Thank you for allowing us to host you and your comments! Have a great season!

Tim T.

June 20232

Bad experience! First of all, the beds are awful. The mattresses are very thin and feels like you're sleeping directly on the sheet of plywood underneath them. We had to stack the bunk bed mattresses on the queen the first night and still had to go to Wal-Mart to buy some foam toppers to make it bearable. Bring your own sheets and pillows, these were terrible. Forget about cooking. There are no pots and pans and only a few pieces of silverware. If you were able to cook, don't sit at the table. The base was broken and wobbled to much to eat without spilling everything. The shower faucet was broken. It spewed water out the side of the handle which if not angled correctly, will get the bathroom all wet. And lastly, I got a notice that I was being charged $145 from my security deposit due to black tank usage and cleaning. The only thing is, we stayed at a "full hookup site". So we should have been on their sewer. Even the campground said this charge doesn't sound right due to the sewer hookup. In short, don't waste your time with this camper. I hope the photos help.

Eli’s answer

Tim, thank you for your review. At the time of your rental we were very new to the platform, we are now a seasoned renter, and have new features. We hope you understand, we went through a learning curve at your time. We understand you didn't have the experienced we were looking for you to have. The policy was written out before the RV was delivered, any adjustment that needed to be made could have been done on site by the renter according to outdoorsy since the RV was left with you to keep up with and manage as part of your rental. We aim to provide a pleasant experience, reach our for any future rental and we will gladly give a 50% discounted on 1 night rental (just remind us of this comment). We do hope your travel season is going great, and of course, best of wishes these holidays.

4 Photos submitted by Tim T.


© Mapbox© OpenStreetMapImprove this map
Greenville, South Carolina

Exact location provided after booking

Similar rentals available on your dates