2016 Thor Miramar Mike’s Dream

11 review
MotorhomeWake forest, NC
7 guests
Sleeps 8
35 ft. long
Offers delivery

2016 Thor Miramar 34.2 A Class you could say it's "Luxury on wheels". Sleeps 8 guests comfortably - indoor fireplace along with 2 TV's, outdoor TV, outdoor kitchen with extra storage space. Lots of space under the RV, two ac units (one dedicated just for the bedroom). Microwave, stove, Large Fridge, pantry, huge dining table, couch, large bathroom with shower etc. the list goes on and on. Even if this is your first experience with an RV it is very easy to learn how to work everything onboard. Simply gas up and place your personal things on board and a quick shopping trip for groceries and you have all you need for a fantastic and comfortable vacation.What's included
On Board Generator
Linens Provided
Camping Chairs Provided
Leveling Jacks
Tow Hitch
Backup Camera
Aux Input
USB Input
Kitchen Sink
Stove Range
Dining Table
Inside Shower
Outside Shower
Air Conditioner
Family Friendly
Full-Winter Rental Available
Extra Storage
CD Player
And much more
Other things to noteAll we ask is for you to return it in the condition it was at pick up.


2016 Thor Miramar
  • Sleeps 8
  • 7 seatbelts
  • Fresh water: 100 gal
  • Fuel type: Gas
  • Fuel capacity: 80 gal
  • Gray water: 40 gal


  • Toilet
  • Inside Shower
  • Outside Shower
  • Generator
  • Water hookup
  • Electric hookup
  • Sewer hookup
  • TV/DVD

Rules and policies

  • Tailgating friendly
  • Not pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No smoking
  • Unlimited mileage
  • 5 generator hours / day
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Availability and rates


There’s a 4 night minimum stay

  • Weekly (7+ nights): 10% off nightly rate
  • Monthly (28+ nights): 15% off nightly rate
  • Security deposit: NZ$2,460.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: NZ$164.00. This fee will cover preparing and sanitizing the unit prior to each rental.

Meet your host, Mike

Member since 2022

Host bio coming soon! Mike is committed to providing great stays for guests.

Usually answers in less than 24 hours

2016 Thor Miramar Mike’s Dream


Similar rentals available on your dates


0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
100 %



Guest photos

Patrick M.

June 20231

It was filthy inside, terrible odor from the bathroom, the RV registration expired April 2022, dirty filthy floors, wipers don't work, terrible customer service, rude and abusive language upon return, threats of all sorts of fees to be charged extra, fuel was half tank full exterior was also so dirty, cereal, potato chips dog hair all in the pull out couch, spotted one roach, do not rent this RV,

Mike’s answer

Patrick I'm so sorry that you now have issues upon your return. You were happy as a clam until you heard about the fees associated with you not dumping the RV black and grey tank, the damage you did to the driver side bumper, the dirty dishes you left in the kitchen sink, the mess in the outdoor kitchen, along with all of the items you left in the kitchen outside and in. You left the shower very messy. The kitchen table was full of I cleaned syrup, you broke the bathroom trash can, flushed wipes in the sewage system, brought home our items to include: towels from shower, hand towels, hand sanitizer,etc. you brought it back without replacing the gas that you used. The wipers do not have an issue that can be duplicated once dropped back off. I'm happy to supply anyone reading this review with photos of the RV when you picked it up and when you returned it. You didn't even stay to gather your personal items and never responded when I asked if you wanted these items.

1 Photo submitted by Patrick M.


Wake forest, North Carolina

Exact location provided after booking