2017 Thor Motor Coach Venetian G36

4.73 reviews
MotorhomeRosemount, MN
6 guests
Sleeps 6
37 ft. long
Offers delivery

Travel in absolute luxury and all of the comforts of home with our familys 2017 Thor Motor Coach. This diesel pusher has exceptional power and stability. Drive confidently with crystal clear site lines of the road from every angle, for both the driver and passengers. Our coach offers abundant space throughout with high ceilings and Four, yes 4, large slide outs (two in the rear bedroom and two in the front.)
The interior offers comfortable leather seating throughout, tile floors, and a built in central vacuuming system for easy cleanup.
The kitchen is a chef’s dream with extra large counter space and a double sink for food prep, and easy clean up. Create your meals in style with the induction cooktop, and the microwave /convection oven. Last but not least, enjoy the luxury of a residential size 2 door refrigerator & freezer with filtered water and an ice maker.
Ready to chill out? Relax in the oversized “L” shape sofa and enjoy TV with the larger than life 55" LED Smart Hdtv and a fireplace below which will come in handy on those chilly evenings.
When you are ready to end the evening, you can retire in the main bedroom that provides an addition Ledtv, king size bed, his and hers full length closets and dresser.
Your guests will appreciate the queen size retractable overhead bunk which is very unique for a Class A coach. If additional sleeping space is needed, guests can turnout on the sofa pull-out bed or the dream dinette for a great night’s sleep.
The side aisle bathroom has a toilet and a sink along the road side of the motor coach. Along the opposite side there is a 32"x40" shower.
Outdoors, you can enjoy the exterior 40" LED Hdtv, full length auto-retracting awning, substantial under cabin storage, convenient outdoor shower and so much more!
Additional camping amenities available. Look for these in the “Add On” section before checking out.

Recommendations

Check out this in depth video showcasing all the functions and features of our Thor Venetian G36. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=waKUvIhS-9o


Features

2017 Thor Motor Coach Venetian
  • Sleeps 6
  • 6 seatbelts
  • Fresh water: 91 gal
  • Fuel type: Diesel
  • Fuel capacity: 150 gal
  • Automatic transmission

Amenities

  • Inside Shower
  • Outside Shower
  • Toilet
  • Generator
  • Audio Inputs
  • CD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite

Meet your host, Marc

Member since 2020

We started renting out our RV to provide families the same opportunity we had early on in our RV experience. We love sharing our RV with those that have the same love for exploration and travel as we do.

Usually answers in less than 24 hours


Rules and policies

  • Not pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No tailgating
  • No smoking
  • Mileage: 100 free miles / day
  • 5 generator hours / day
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Add-ons

Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Bike Carrier
Rear Hitch carrier holds 4 Full Size Bikes
$45.82
/each
Campfire and Picnic Pkg
4 chairs, 10x12 area rug, Table Cloth, BBQ Tools, Gas Firepit -LPG not included, 26QT Orca Cooler
$93.22
/each
Gas Grill
Stainles Steel Double Burner Pit Boss LPG barbecue. LPG not included
$45.82
/each

Availability and rates

February 2023
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
March 2023
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

There’s a 4 night minimum stay

Fees
  • Security deposit: $3,950.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $0.00. This fee will cover professional cleaning and required maintenance checks.
2017 Thor Motor Coach Venetian G36

Dates




Reviews

(4.7)

Mark W.

July 20225

Marc did a great job of supplying information ahead of the trip so I could get familiar with the RV and its operation. He gives a thorough orientation which was extremely useful. We encounter some set up issues and a stuck outside cabinet, but Marc was very quick to respond to my questions and we had a very enjoyable experience.

Marc’s answer

Thanks for the review Mark!

Shane L.

August 20215

Great experience with this RV, everything worked perfectly, Owner spent plenty of time going over all the features. Will be back again on our next adventure!

Heidi W.

July 20214

We had a great trip, but experienced a couple of issues along the way with the RV that the owner wasn't willing to admit were issues. Outside of these problems that we experienced, we had a great time with family visiting National Parks & Monuments in the Western United States.

Marc’s answer

Heidi, we really enjoyed renting to your family and providing you with a luxury RV experience. Thanks for the 4 Stars! I'm disappojnted that we couldn't earn 5 out of 5, as that is my #1 priority with every rental that goes out.
If I'm not mistaken, there were a couple issues early on with the self-leveling system (tripped breaker) and filling the fresh water tank. I was able to work with your husband over the phone on both items immediately corrected both issues. You had one other issue that you brought to my attention on the 2nd to last day you had the RV, which was an issue with the dash lights not staying on or were too dim. I sent you a message with some possible solutions to correct the issue. I'm so sorry and feel horrible that you felt we didn't acknowledge or admit that there were a few issues. We will absolutely ensure that all renters moving forward have a clear solution to any issues they isn't come across when renting our coach. Again, thank you for the review and feedback!



Location

© Mapbox© OpenStreetMapImprove this map
Rosemount, Minnesota

Exact location provided after booking


Similar rentals available on your dates