2013 Forest River Sunseeker

4.832 reviews
CoachbuiltMequon, WI
5 guests
Sleeps 5
26 ft. long
Pet friendly

2013 Forest River Sunseeker, sleeps 5. Queen size master bedroom Two TVs, one internet ready, blue ray player, indoor/outdoor stereo with Sirrus XM. Updated navigation, back up camera. One pull out at dining/living area. Full kitchen with 4 burner stove, oven, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, crock pot and toaster. In addition to shower in bath, there is an outdoor shower. Kitchen and bath fully equipped, including outdoor BBQ, camp chef. We can provide all linens, or you can bring your own. Optional bike rack available. 26 foot, easy to drive and navigate through campsites and still big enough to be comfortable for the whole familyCleaning fee:
Interior: $150
Exterior: $60
Tank Dumping Fee: $50
You can avoid these fees by cleaning the RV and returning in the same condition that you found it!
Hitch Bike Rack - holds 4 bikes. $30 flat fee
Model # 2650
What's includedfresh linens, bath, and bedroom
fully equipped kitchen, including coffee pot
2 camp chairs and side table, outdoor rug, folding table
Smokey Joe BBQ


2013 Forest River Sunseeker
  • Sleeps 5
  • 5 seatbelts


  • Toilet
  • Inside Shower
  • Outside Shower
  • Generator
  • TV/DVD
  • Audio Inputs
  • Radio
  • CD Player

Meet your host, John

Member since 2018

Thank you for your interest in the Irato Family RV! We are a family of 4 who recently purchased a hobby farm. Since our farm and animals have kept us super busy these past few years, you get to benefit by being able to rent out our RV We have had some great trips in our RV - everything from short weekends at the beach to two week long trip to Washington DC- with mountains, deserts, lakes and oceans in between. Some of our best family memories are of camping. We have visited 4 national parks with the RV and numerous state parks across the country. We hope that you enjoy our RV as much as we do and make lasting family memories!

Usually answers in less than 24 hours

Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No tailgating
  • No smoking
  • Mileage: 100 free miles / day
  • 4 generator hours / day
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance


Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Dump Fee
Exterior Cleaning Fee
Interior Cleaning Fee

Availability and rates


There’s a 5 night minimum stay

  • Weekly (7+ nights): 31.7% off nightly rate
  • Monthly (28+ nights): 32.2% off nightly rate
  • Security deposit: $3,220.00 (refundable)
2013 Forest River Sunseeker




99 %
94 %
92 %
95 %
97 %









Listing Accuracy


Kathy M.

August 20235

It was good. No problems.

Lynn R.

August 20235

Beautiful, well taken care of RV with very communicative, thoughtful & organized owners.

Nick Z.

June 20235

Shawn K.

May 20235

John and his wife are excellent to work with. Wonderful people. Couldn't be happier. Thanks again for everything John.

Dan D.

September 20225

Checkout was nice and smooth. Issue with the fridge not working but it was CLEARLY communicated to us with time for us to find a new rental if it was going to be an issue. Very much appreciated that. Return went smoothly as well. It rained for most of our trip so we spent plenty of time inside the RV...so we REALLY used it. :-) We also had temps from 85 down to 40 and it stayed comfortable inside the entire time.

James P.

August 20222

Delivery and pick-up were fine. But...multiple issues with this RV. Fresh water connection hose does not stay connected requiring use of tank. Toilet bowl flush valve doesn't seal (causing strong odors). Also, toilet valve leaks and toilet seat slides around (insecure). Water/sewer tank monitoring system gives erroneous readings. Fridge, microwave, drawers, ceiling vents, and cupboards were all dirty (spider webs in bathroom cabinets and vent screens loaded with dead bugs). Linens stunk...bring your own. Cab A/C blower inoperable so owner set up portable fans. Shower door won't stay on track...owner secured with pipe insulation. Many external compartments don't lock and there was standing water in the rear compartment. RV levelers cracked and chipped. Electric power cord repaired with electrical tape. Lots of deferred maintenance.

John’s answer

Thank you for the review. We apologize that the RV had some issues, but we would have loved to have the opportunity to discuss when you returned the RV. As you can tell from our previous reviews over the last 3 years, this was definitely not in line with our customers' experiences, and we do not want it to be. After a very busy season, the RV has been on hiatus for the past several weeks so that these issues could be addressed. It continues to be difficult to obtains parts and service due to increased volumes of RV purchases and rental since Covid, but the unit has had a thorough cleaning and all repairs have now been completed.


Mequon, Wisconsin

Exact location provided after booking

Similar rentals available on your dates