2022 Zinger sleeps ten comfortably

4.812 reviews
Travel trailerLincoln, NE
Sleeps 10
33.5 ft. long
Pet friendly
Offers delivery

This RV has two separate bedrooms. One master with a queen bed and tv with lots of storage. Also one bunk room that sleeps 4 comfortably and a dresser for storage. Outdoor kitchen with outdoor speakers as well.Ask about renting our 22ft larson boat!!!What's includedComes with linen and pillows for the master bedroom. Washable cups and plates, utensils, a pan for cooking, outdoor chairs, thongs for cooking and most misc items needed for camping RecommendationsI would take the RV to a lake with the whole family. There is plenty of space and amenities Other things to notePlease NO smoking

Features

2022 Zinger 290KB
  • Sleeps 10
  • Fresh water: 58 gal
  • Gray water: 47 gal
  • Black water: 63 gal
  • Propane capacity: 20 gal
  • Hitch weight: 7,900 lbs

Amenities

  • Toilet
  • Inside Shower
  • Outside Shower
  • Solart
  • TV/DVD
  • Audio Inputs
  • Radio
  • Oven

Meet your host, John

Member since 2021

We purchased this new RV to accommodate our 3 children. It is nice that that can have there own space. We love being out at the lake whenever we can!!!

Usually answers in less than 24 hours


Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • Music festival friendly
  • Tailgating friendly
  • No smoking
  • Unlimited mileage
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Add-ons

Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Delivery fee
$123.00
/each
Dump Fee
$24.60
/each
Pick-up Fee
$123.00
/each

Availability and rates

MTWTFSS
MTWTFSS

There’s a 1 night minimum stay

Discounts
  • Weekly (7+ nights): 9.9% off nightly rate
  • Monthly (28+ nights): 39.9% off nightly rate
Fees
  • Security deposit: $820.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $73.80. This fee will cover preparing and sanitizing the unit prior to each rental.
2022 Zinger sleeps ten comfortably

Dates




Reviews

(4.8)

4.7
94 %
4.9
97 %
4.6
91 %
5
100 %
4.9
97 %

Communication

4.7

Cleanliness

4.9

Maintenance

4.6

Value

5

Listing Accuracy

4.9

Lauren F.

October 20235

Camper was all set up for us upon arrival. Owners were extremely responsive to any questions we had.

Lori B.

October 20235

We Had An Amazing Experience this last weekend. Everything went Exceptionally Well. Our Host was Great. Very Friendly and Flexible. Appreciate Everything they did to make it A Great Experience.

Charles S.

September 20235

Karen S.

August 20235

This is a great camper! Lots of storage space and privacy. Six people can easily sleep in bed outside the common area. This is our 7th or 8th time to rent a camper in 3 different states. John was a great communicator. I had a lot of questions about what kitchen/cleaning supplies were available for our use and what we will need to bring. We needed cook ware beyond a medium-sized fry pan, dish soap, kitchen towels, serving utensils, cleaning supplies, coffee pot, etc. The refrigerator and freezer were good sized plus the small refrigerator on the outside was handy. Even though the 1st day was over 100 degrees, the camper was still cool enough. We had it delivered and set-up. The convenience was well worth the fees involved. We look forward to renting from the Kelch family again.

Nancy G.

July 20233

Was somewhat rude at drop off ,and appeared to be searching hard for a reason to find something wrong.also charged us for dumping fee when we had dumped before returning.

John’s answer

I'm sorry you feel that we were looking for something to be wrong but we must check and make sure our camper was maintained properly so that the issue can be discussed right away. We do that with every booking so that we ensure the next renter has a great experience with no problems as well. Also, you were an hour and a half late dropping it back off to us. We tried to reach out after you were 15 mins late and there was no response by you. The tanks were also not dumped. We had a 5 gallon bucket full of waste out of the grey and black tanks.

Jennifer B.

July 20235

Nice, clean camper! AC worked great! Hosts were also great! Thanks guys!


Location

Lincoln, Nebraska

Exact location provided after booking


Similar rentals available on your dates