Keystone Cougar Family Palace

4.58 reviews
Fifth-wheelBandon, OR
Sleeps 8
36 ft. long
Pet friendly
Offers delivery

Our Keystone is a premiere bunkhouse that will definitely sleep ALL the kids (and probably a few friends too)! It features all of your favorite amenities to make your home-away trip feel just like home. It is very roomy, has lots of windows, a spacious bathroom, and abundant sleeping arrangements. Between the fully stocked island interior kitchen, and outdoor facilities, feeding your large crowd will be easy and fun as well! What's includedJust about anything you can think of is provided to ensure a trip with lasting memory. Bedding and linens are provided for all guests. Plates, bowls, silverware, paper products, cookware, spices, and a few basic ingredients are provided as well. Small appliances include: an electric griddle, toaster, and Keurig coffee maker. (Require 110v power - shoreline or generator)Outside, we provide 4 camping chairs, a fireside table, a large camp rug, and of course, some firestarting supplies to enjoy some tasty s'mores!
RecommendationsThis trailer is best suited in more improved places such as: State Parks, RV Parks, BLM campgrounds, or anywhere it will fit. We have used it for everything from a riverside adventure, to visiting family, to a "traveling hotel room" for school clothes shopping trips into the city.Other things to noteIf you have any special requests, please do not hesitate to ask. We will respond timely to questions and are eager to help you create a lasting and memorable trip.What would a trip be like without the furry family members too, so of course, pets are WELCOME!Please, absolutely no smoking in our trailer or near the open doors and windows. We try to keep it absolutely clean for others who are highly sensitive to odors as such.Lastly, a note about towing this trailer... we will need to speak to you about your towing experience and vehicle capabilities prior to rental if you are choosing to self tow. This is one of the larger trailers out there, and some experience with the handling characteristics are a must. That being said, we are happy to be as accommodating as possible with delivery options to allow this beautiful RV to serve as part of your amazing getaway!


2017 Keystone RV Cougar
  • Sleeps 8
  • Fresh water: 60 gal
  • Gray water: 38 gal
  • Black water: 38 gal
  • Propane capacity: 14 gal
  • Gross weight: 14,000 lbs


  • Toilet
  • Inside Shower
  • TV/DVD
  • Audio Inputs
  • Radio
  • CD Player
  • Oven
  • Stove

Meet your host, Erika

Member since 2022

My name is Erika, I am originally from Southern Idaho but landed here on the beautiful Oregon Coast. My passion is to get folks connected and embrace the human nature relationship through awesome wilderness experiences.

Usually answers in less than 24 hours

Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • Music festival friendly
  • Tailgating friendly
  • No smoking
  • Unlimited mileage
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance


Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Gas Grill
Stainless steel gas grill with cooking utensils and one bottle of propane.
Daily rate and includes a full tank of fuel and unlimited use. Additional fuel is your responsibility.
/per day
Tank Dump
We will empty the black and grey tanks if needed after return. This does not apply to deliveries.

Availability and rates


There’s a 2 night minimum stay

  • Weekly (7+ nights): 10% off nightly rate
  • Monthly (28+ nights): 20% off nightly rate
  • Security deposit: $840.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $168.00. This fee will cover preparing and sanitizing the unit prior to each rental.
Keystone Cougar Family Palace




89 %
87 %
87 %
90 %







Listing Accuracy


Guest photos

Fred C.

September 20235

Great trailer and great service from Erika. We will be back next year.

John H.

August 20231

Being accused of losing or stealing items that we never used or found when we checked in. Charged for a old rug that was dirty and worn out. They were supposed to pick up trailer at 11am and didn't show up until 1:40pm so the camp grounds charged me an extra day. Says pets are OK but complains that my dogs ruined everything which is b.s. I cleaned up every accident they had with cleaner and now I'm being accused of stealing or having my dogs eat a armrest that I never saw. You get charged $100 sanitation fee upfront but then I get charged another $150 to re-sanitize everything. I guess I should have brought a black light with me when we checked in and used it since she says she used one after getting it back and is accusing us of trashing the camper. I will never use outdoorsy again after this experience if this is how it goes. Also I had to fix a bunch of stuff that was falling apart just so I wouldn't get charged because I knew that's what would happen.

Erika’s answer

I’m sorry you feel that your experience was so awful. When I picked up my camper the park host was completely fine. Checkout time was 100 pm and I was there at 130. I apologized for that, but it was due to traffic. You were completely understanding about it in our text conversation.
My camper is 100% pet friendly! However, that doesn’t mean that you allow your pet to use it as it’s potty pad. When your dogs “accidents” happened.. they happened all over my rug (supposedly it’s old anyway, well it wasn’t) my carpets and the bed. I had to hire a professional to shampoo all of those things, minus the rug which I tossed and had to replace. I am sorry that you feel you were mistreated by having to pay for the excess cleaning. Anyone reading this can appreciate that I didn’t rent the camper to them in the condition you left it in.

Margrit G.

July 20235

Erika was a great hostess. Communication was instant. The RV was very comfy and cozy with lots of storage space. Everything was set up for us at the campsite. We didn’t have to do anything, which made attending our daughters wedding stress free. We couldn’t be more pleased with the rental.

1 Photo submitted by Margrit G.

Robert O.

July 20235

great experience!

Wesley D.

June 20235

Erika was a fabulous host! Very accommodating and great communication. The camper itself is amazing! Erika provided many “extra” amenities and cute decor touches. The camper is very spacious and lots of sleeping room.

Caleb B.

April 20235

This is my 5th trip to Oregon coast and by far the best living arrangements. The 5th wheel was delivered to our campsite and hooked up. It was fully stocked, I really didn’t need to bring a thing. My kids loved the sea animal stuffed animal themes and the bunkhouse. I appreciated the kitchen. The recliners were awesome and we just felt comfortable and taken care of - like our own family was looking out for us. We would do the whole trip over in a heartbeat.

4 Photos submitted by Caleb B.


© Mapbox© OpenStreetMapImprove this map
Bandon, Oregon

Exact location provided after booking

Similar rentals available on your dates