Owner Banner

About Erika Palmer

My name is Erika, I am originally from Southern Idaho but landed here on the beautiful Oregon Coast. My passion is to get folks connected and embrace the human nature relationship through awesome wilderness experiences. 🏕We our honored to share our RV with you. We want YOU to experience the same enjoyment as we do; making memories with your family and friends on the majestic Oregon Coast. 🏕Let us make your next camping adventure be as simple and easy as possible. You show up and everything is set and ready for you to start to make your memories. 🏕Book your RV spot. 🏕Book our RV. Include RV reservation info. 🏕Arrive at your RV site. We will have the RV ready and set for your stay when you arrive! It’s that simple! You’ll be ready for your total camping enjoyment without the setting up and tear down of a camp site!

Outdoorsy memberHost since April 2022


86% response rateTypically responds in less than an hour

Memories made on trips with Erika Palmer's RVs

Fred C.

5September 2023

Great trailer and great service from Erika. We will be back next year.

John H.

1August 2023

Being accused of losing or stealing items that we never used or found when we checked in. Charged for a old rug that was dirty and worn out. They were supposed to pick up trailer at 11am and didn't show up until 1:40pm so the camp grounds charged me an extra day. Says pets are OK but complains that my dogs ruined everything which is b.s. I cleaned up every accident they had with cleaner and now I'm being accused of stealing or having my dogs eat a armrest that I never saw. You get charged $100 sanitation fee upfront but then I get charged another $150 to re-sanitize everything. I guess I should have brought a black light with me when we checked in and used it since she says she used one after getting it back and is accusing us of trashing the camper. I will never use outdoorsy again after this experience if this is how it goes. Also I had to fix a bunch of stuff that was falling apart just so I wouldn't get charged because I knew that's what would happen.

Erika’s answer

I’m sorry you feel that your experience was so awful. When I picked up my camper the park host was completely fine. Checkout time was 100 pm and I was there at 130. I apologized for that, but it was due to traffic. You were completely understanding about it in our text conversation.
My camper is 100% pet friendly! However, that doesn’t mean that you allow your pet to use it as it’s potty pad. When your dogs “accidents” happened.. they happened all over my rug (supposedly it’s old anyway, well it wasn’t) my carpets and the bed. I had to hire a professional to shampoo all of those things, minus the rug which I tossed and had to replace. I am sorry that you feel you were mistreated by having to pay for the excess cleaning. Anyone reading this can appreciate that I didn’t rent the camper to them in the condition you left it in.

Margrit G.

5July 2023

Erika was a great hostess. Communication was instant. The RV was very comfy and cozy with lots of storage space. Everything was set up for us at the campsite. We didn’t have to do anything, which made attending our daughters wedding stress free. We couldn’t be more pleased with the rental.

1 Photo submitted by Margrit G.

Robert O.

5July 2023

great experience!

Wesley D.

5June 2023

Erika was a fabulous host! Very accommodating and great communication. The camper itself is amazing! Erika provided many “extra” amenities and cute decor touches. The camper is very spacious and lots of sleeping room.

Caleb B.

5April 2023

This is my 5th trip to Oregon coast and by far the best living arrangements. The 5th wheel was delivered to our campsite and hooked up. It was fully stocked, I really didn’t need to bring a thing. My kids loved the sea animal stuffed animal themes and the bunkhouse. I appreciated the kitchen. The recliners were awesome and we just felt comfortable and taken care of - like our own family was looking out for us. We would do the whole trip over in a heartbeat.

4 Photos submitted by Caleb B.

Doug B.

5August 2022

We found Erica to be very patient and understanding in our questions about operating their trailer in a proper manner. Their trailer was very clean and well appointed with kitchen utensils and Linen. They were nice enough to hook up all necessary lines, hoses, etc to allow my wife and I to walk in and immediately use all the amenities.

Kasie M.

5August 2022