20 reviews

(4.7)

John Z.

5October 2023

Great experience, first time renting a trailer like this and I have nothing but good things to say about it. Was pleasantly surprised to find that trailer was already stocked with dishes, silverware, pots and pans, etc. Only thing I really needed to provide was linens and food! Unit was very clean and well kept, no issues at all during the trip. The office staff and mechanics were very friendly and helpful, made me very comfortable with the whole process. Will definitely rent here again!

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you again for renting from us. Also thank you for the kind words and glad we made your camping experience a great one!

David B.

4October 2023

The outside refrigerator didn’t work. It made it a bit inconvenient but overall I really liked the trailer and the assistance hooking up and fixing the turn signal bulb. It was a pleasure renting from you.

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for renting from us. We apologize for the inconvenience of outside fridge not working. However, glad we could help you make some lasting memories on your weekend trip.

James H.

0October 2023

a nice trailer that worked out very well.
the hitch was installed by the dealer.

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you again for renting from us. We are glad our unit worked out for you.

Robert L.

5September 2023

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for renting from us and thank you for the 5 stars!

Michael D.

5July 2023

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for the 5 star!

Cory E.

5May 2023

We highly recommend renting from here! The process was easy and everyone was super helpful!

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for the review and kind words! Glad you had a great camping trip.

Nadine B.

5May 2023

Darla was amazing

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for the kind words Nadine. It was a pleasure renting to you and hopefully see you in the future.

Richard S.

5December 2022

Great people to work with and a very easy process.

Ashley L.

3October 2022

Darla was wonderful, however first night in the trailer we went to put the heat on which was the sole purpose for renting due to weather conditions and it didn’t work. The reason for the three star is because I thought maybe we would get more than the 32 dollars back for renting the brake control back. I would definitely recommend for the service but in this case since I rented it for 4 nights I think I should have gotten more than 32 dollars back.

Richard S.

2October 2022

The bed in the 16FQ was the worst we have ever slept on. 2 weeks later and my back is still hurting. Unfortunately this hurts your business as I will probably not rent from you again. Unless you have other units that do not have an awful bed. Other than that, my experience was good.

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for renting from us. We are sorry you had a bad experience with the thickness of the Rv mattress. We too wish they had standard mattresses. Maybe one of our other units will meet your sleeping requirements and you will rent again.

Harry T.

5October 2022

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for the 5 star review and renting from us!

Robert K.

5August 2022

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for leaving us a review and for renting from us!

Matthew K.

5August 2022

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for the review and renting from us! We are glad you had a great trip.

John B.

0August 2022


Phillip O.

5July 2022

Butler rv makes renting an rv or trailer easy

Keith S.

4.5July 2022

Butler RV’s answer

Thank you for renting from us and glad you had great camping trip!