27 reviews

(5)

Melissa B.

5January 2024

Linda was a really great host. She provided all the necessary towing gear for us first timers and explained how everything worked which set us up for a safe and fun towing experience. The RV was very easy to use and to tow and we recommend it for first timers especially.

Stephen F.

5September 2023


Tim D.

4July 2023


Devin L.

5May 2023

Very friendly, and accommodating.

Andrea W.

5April 2023


Chris L.

5March 2023

If I could give more stars I would! I was a first time trailer camper and Linda took the time to fully explain all of the operating details so that my family and I would feel comfortable. Easy to operate while in tow and all the tools for success are provided (hitch, sway bars, etc) I would definitely recommend Linda for your next trip!

Ross C.

5October 2022

Great experience.

Leola S.

5October 2022

It was my first time renting one Linda was very patient and very detailed also flexible with the time
Had a great weekend

Cheronica S.

5September 2022

First time traveling with Rv. I do recommend Mrs.Linda.Everything was perfect. Will be renting again..

1 Photo submitted by Cheronica S.


Evan H.

5August 2022

Linda made the trailer rental a breeze. The trailer was just as described and was perfect for a 5 day trip!

1 Photo submitted by Evan H.


Samantha M.

5July 2022

Linda was outstanding to work with!! Fabulous trailer with everything we needed and more!!

Jerry J.

5July 2022

Planned a trip to Possum Kingdom and rented the Travel Trailer for the family. Everything worked as expected, 4 adults, 2 children and one spoiled dog had a wonderful time. Would definitely rent from Linda again.

Adam M.

5June 2022

Was a great experience! Linda was very responsive and RV was very nice! Will definitely use again!

Janell M.

5June 2022

Had a great time camping with the Rv, everything went perfect!!! Many thanks again …we definitely contact you next time we need an RV!!!! 😊

Phoxay P.

5June 2022

First time renting and it was a really great overall and she responds pretty quick.

Justin S.

5June 2022

Linda and Lisa were wonderful to work with. The camper is extremely roomy and very clean. Very modern interior with a ton of features and creature comforts. Overall an incredible experience, and I highly recommend them and their RV for your trip!

1 Photo submitted by Justin S.