10 reviews

(5)

Dan B.

5December 2023

Both Ann and the camper were terrific!! The camper was very clean and outfitted with most every necessity. Ann provided a detailed operational run down on the unit ahead of pick up date. She had it ready to go as scheduled. It was obvious the camper is one of her pride and joys. Appropriate disposal of gray and black water was renter's responsibility as standard prior to return. We swept out the camper and cleaned used dishes also. Unforcasted weather caused a somewhat shortened rental period; no fault of Ann's. Three grown men did feel slightly "cramped" inside due to the unexpected steady rain during times anticipated to being outdoors. Highly recommended for a pair of novice campers or any couple looking to get away for some time.

tony B.

5November 2023

My first rv rental was awesome. The host Ann w2as very accommodating, easy to get hold of and her was well stocked with all the necessities. Will definitely rent from her again

Sharon W.

5October 2023

We rented Ann's RV for a week of camping in North Carolina national parks, and could not imagine a better experience. Ann provides EVERYTHING you need and even some things you didn't know you needed!!! The camper is like new and spotless. She gave us very detailed instructions on how to use everything and was always available via text if we had any questions. Already thinking of where we can go on our next vacation near her (we live several states away), so we can rent her RV again!

William B.

5September 2023

Excellent experience renting from Ann! Communication was quick and detailed. Ann provided a detailed FaceTime call to review her trailer. Ann’s trailer was very clean and she provides everything needed. Pick up and drop off location could not have been easier. Perfect rental for our trip to Cades Cove.

Ann’s answer

I'm so happy that all the logistics went smoothly and that my camper allowed you and your wife to have a wonderful, restful time! Please keep me in mind for any future excursions you may want to take!
Ann

Kelly T.

5September 2023

Ann’s answer

Thank you so much! Great to meet you all!

Lily S.

5June 2023

Had a fantastic stay! Ann was incredible with the whole set up/delivery/pick up process and had the trailer fully stocked with literally everything we didn’t think of. The trailer was a great size for 2 & easy to figure out. Ann had helpful instructions posted wherever needed. All around, highly recommend!

Ann’s answer

Thank you so much!!! I really enjoyed meeting you both and I'm so happy you had a great camping experience!

PIOTR Z.

5May 2023

We had a great time at Big Ridge SP. Ann is a wonderful host. The RV looked like it was brand new and packed so many features in a 19' trailer. Our host patiently explained everything to us and was extremely responsive. Definitely 5 stars!

Ann’s answer

Thank you so much! It was great to meet you and your sweet wife.

Sara B.

5November 2022


Brendan S.

5September 2022

The camper was equipped with more than everything we could have thought we needed! It was clean and comfortable too. Ann was also very accommodating with the pickup and drop off times/locations which was very helpful. Five out of five stars!

Tanya C.

5September 2022

Great experience! Ann was a delight to work with - responded quickly to all of our pre-trip questions and needs. She gave us a thorough orientation and completed set-up and take down on time and quickly, working with our resort's check-in and check-out times so that we could get the most out of our trip. The RV was spotless, in like-new condition, and had every amenity we needed including VERY comfy bedding, towels, paper products, cookware, coffee pot, camp chairs, and even roasting forks and a nice outdoor hanger for wet towels and swimsuits. Plus a few basics that we might easily forget like salt & pepper and olive oil. The RV is small but extremely well-organized and well-labeled - it was perfect for just my husband and me. We would definitely recommend Silver Linings for a couple's stay and would happily rent from this owner again!

1 Photo submitted by Tanya C.